Advisory Committee

Susan Anderson
Peer Support Coordinator
Hamilton Family Health Team

Joan Canavan
Program Manager
Provincial Programs Branch
Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care

Marsha RayDragan
Coordinator, West Toronto Diabetes Education Program
LAMP Community Health Centre

Anne Finigan, RN MScN ACNP
Advanced Practice Nurse
London InterCommunity Health Centre

Dr. Rohan Ganguli
Executive Vice President of Clinical Programs
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Heather Gray
Senior Planning and Integration Consultant
North West Local Health Integration Network

Betty Harvey, RNEC, MScN
CNS/ Nurse Practitioner
SJHC Primary Care Diabetes Support Program SJHC Family Medical Centre

Ross Kirkconnell
Executive Director
Guelph Family Health Team

Janesca Lewis
Senior Planner, MHA and CDMP
Central Local Health Integration Network

Stephanie MacLaren
Regional Director, TC-LHIN Diabetes Regional Coordination Centre
South Riverdale Community Health Centre

Kavita Mehta
Executive Director
South East Toronto Family Health Team

Dr. Paul Ritvo
Associate Professor
School of Kinesiology & Health Science
York University

Christine Sansom
WOTCH Community Mental Health Services

Gabriella Simo
Manager, Public Programs & Services/Advocacy
Canadian Diabetes Association, Ontario Area